Events

Upcoming
Inter-Chamber Networking Drinks
Thu 11-Dec-2014 7:00 PM

View all upcoming events...

Affiliated
St. Patrick's Weekend, Singapore
From Fri 14-Mar-2014 To Mon 17-Mar-2014
Read more...

View all Affilated events...

Past
Innovation in Payments
Fri 07-Nov-2014 7:30 AM
Read more...
Asia Pacific Irish Business Forum
From Thu 09-Oct-2014 6:00 PM To Fri 10-Oct-2014
Read more...

View all past events...

Innovation in Payments
Fri 07-Nov-2014 7:30 AM
Meet our new Patron
From Fri 03-Oct-2014 1:00 PM To Wed 30-Nov--0001
The Essence of Entrepreneurship - Challenges, Principles and Ventures with Carl Freer
Fri 12-Sep-2014 7:15 AM
Building Your Personal Brand with David Blake of LinkedIn
Thu 21-Aug-2014 7:00 PM
Charity Table Quiz
Thu 07-Aug-2014 7:00 PM

Member News